Browsing: Mutiu Adepoju

First Bank of Nigeria Football Club of Lagos on Saturday emerged champions of the 32nd edition of the All Financial Institutions Football Competition, defeating the Securities and Exchange Commission Football Club of Abuja by four goals to two via penalties in a pulsating match decided at the , Adamasingba, Ibadan, Oyo State, after the score stood at 1-1 at the end of regulation time.