Browsing: national convention

The communique was signed by Samuel Kappo, NANS Zone D Coordinator; Mohammed Kachinga, Zone A Coordinator; Friday Offongekpe, Zone B Coordinator; and Mahmud Abubakar, President, National Association of Nigerian Colleges of Education Students.

Also on duty in spite of the rain were Federal Road Safety Corps, Nigerian Security and Civil Defence Corps and Vehicle Inspection Office  officials deployed in strategic locations for traffic sanity and safety around the venue.