Browsing: Alhaji Ganiyu Majekodunmi

Green, a member of the Nigeria Football Federation Executive Committee and chairman of the NFF Disciplinary Committee, was elected after polling 14 out of the 17 votes cast at the elections monitored by the Chairman of the NFF State Elections Monitoring Committee, Alhaji Ibrahim Musa Gusau