Browsing: wassce

Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Education, Science and Technology, Lola Amuda, gave the directive to principals and heads of public secondary schools in the state on Wednesday in Akure.

The state Commissioner for Education, Dr. Shehu Makarfi, said in a statement in Kaduna on Monday that the directive was in compliance with the Federal Ministry of Education resolution for schools to open on August 4.