Photo News: Corps Marshal, Jonas Agu at UN Group meeting

L-R: The Chairman of the Group of Experts, Karel Holfman (Belgium); Zonal Commanding Officer, Zone RS4 of the Federal Road Safety Corps, Jos, ACM Jonas Agu; Corps Marshal, FRSC, Dr. Boboye Oyeyemi; Delegate from Slovakia, Lubomir Durina; and behind is Economic Affairs Officer, Sustainable Transport Division, United Nations Economic Commission for Europe, Robert Nowak, during the 13th Session of United Nations Group of Experts on Road Signs and Signals holding in Geneva, Switzerland.