Browsing: APGA

The news of Greg Ibe to withdraw from the contest and throw his weight behind Mascot Kalu was received with gladness, said the Traditional rulers, while commending his courage the community Monarchs urged Ibe’s supporters not to see his action as weakness but the greatest form of bravery and humility which was taken in the best interest of the zone.