AFRIMA jury arrives Lagos

The 13-person International Jury of AFRIMA, which represents the five regions of Africa, the Diaspora and the African Union Commission, are: Kawesa Richard (Eastern Africa-Uganda), Delani Makhalima (Southern Africa-Zimbabwe), Christian ...

Page 1 of 2 1 2

Latest Updates

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.