Browsing: Universities

The Universities, according to the Minister of Aviation, Osita Chidoka, who briefed State House correspondents after the meeting on Wednesday, are: Augustine University, Ilara, Lagos State; Chrisland University, Owode, Ogun State; Christopher University, Mowe, Ogun State; Hallmark University, Ijebu Itele, Ogun State; Kings University, Ode Omu, Osun State; Michael and Cecilia Ibru University, Orode, Delta State; Mountain Top University, Ogun State; Ritman University, Ikot Ekpene, Akwa Ibom State; and Summit University, Offa, Kwara State