Browsing: Rt. Hon. Olakunle Oluomo

This was revealed by the Commissioner for Budget and Planning, Olaolu Olabimtan while giving the overview and breakdown of the 2022-2024 Medium Term Expenditure Framework (MTEF) for the state during the plenary of the State House of Assembly, where he also responded to several questions from the lawmakers on the component of the document at the Assembly Complex, Oke-Mosan Abeokuta.

The Speaker, Rt. Hon. Olakunle Oluomo, who announced the membership of the Committee at the plenary session in the Assembly Complex, Oke-Mosan, Abeokuta, named the members as the Majority Leader, Yusuf Sheriff who will serve as the Chairman, Abdul Bashir Oladunjoye, Bolanle Ajayi, Adeyemi Ademuyiwa and Modupe Mujota.