Browsing: Niger state House of Assembly


The APC, in a letter to the Speaker of the Assembly, Rt. Hon. Ahmed Marafa, dated December 12, 2017 and signed by the state APC Chairman, Mohammed Imam, and read at plenary, had removed Hon. Isa Dandodo Ibrahim as the Majority Leader of the House and replaced him with Hon. Nura Garba, representing Kontagora II Constituency.