Browsing: FCT

The Chairman of the commission, Eze Duruiheoma, told newsmen on Thursday in Abuja that at the end of the current exercise on March 24, NPC would have demarcated a total of 103 LGAs in 36 states including the Federal Capital Territory.

Former Governor of Akwa Ibom State, Senator Godswill Akpabio, who is also the Senate Minority Leader, will chair the event, while foremost industrialist and Chairman of BUA Group, Alhaji Abdulsamad Rabiu, will perform the traditional turning of the sod to herald the construction of a befitting plaza for Nigerian Editors in the Federal Capital Territory.